Uncategorized

what i look like when i dance… for the record

One thought on “what i look like when i dance… for the record

  1. Omg!! Just when I thought we couldn’t be any more connected.. You post this!!love this!!
    I remember seeing this in the theatre for the first time and I thought I was going to pee my pants!! Seriously I had alligator tears streaming down my face I was laughing so hard!
    Oh and I love this movie of course!! Watche it twice I a row when making Christmas crafts.. It just doesn’t get old!
    Well I say if we both dance like that, then maybe we will have people convinced we choreographed our moves to match:)
    Ps thanks for posting this!! I needed a good laugh before bed!!

Leave a Reply

