Uncategorized

Mama Confession #2

Iniquity #2
Iniquity #2

There was a beer in my fridge right next to the juice!

I can totally see your eyes rolling! But if certain family members came to my home and inspected my refrigerator, they would have been outraged! I average about one alcoholic beverage a year (and it’s definitely not beer), but I made beer dip and thus needed the beer. No big deal. But having it next to the juice made me laugh and imagine myself being Annelle from Steel Magnolias when she finds Sammy’s “liquor” in her “Fridgidaire”.

“I think we should pray!”

Leave a Reply

