Uncategorized

Mama Confession #3

mail

I despise folding clothes.

I’ll pick up everything, separate it into piles, wash it all up, dry it, and then I want to be done, please. No? Is that not all there is to laundry?

Well, until I run out of socks, that’s all there is to laundry in this house. That laundry you see up there, it’s clean. I just dig out what I want, throw it in the dryer with a wet washcloth, hit the button, and wah-lah! Wrinkle-free clothes!

When I finally run out of socks, or unmentionables, I will finally fold the friggin clothes. But until that time, my laundry room looks like this.

As far as I’m concerned, no one needs to be touring my laundry room anyway.

The end.

4 thoughts on “Mama Confession #3

    1. Don’t give me any ideas! ha ha! That would be even better because then I wouldn’t have to see it either! 🙂

Leave a Reply

