Uncategorized

A Mishmash

dowyruytryrnload (1)

I was totally jamming out to Ice Ice Baby while making cheesecake the other night. I’m not sure how it happened, but it popped up on my mp3 player, and I couldn’t help myself.

IMG_20130326_101029

There is nothing better in this world than a cup of coffee with hazelnut creamer. Nothing.

mfdassafdsail download (14)

My child is obsessed with being outside. 24/7, in any weather. If she can’t go outside, she is happy as long as she can touch the back porch.

IMG_20130324_152924

I have a really pretty dog who doesn’t get enough attention now that we have Casey. Therefore, she squeals and flips out when anyone comes over. Here, she was being my guard dog as she has been for the past 7 years. Love her.

The point of this post is that I have nothing witty to say. I am still recovering from Easter and a 40-page English project I turned in today. I’m almost finished with the book I bought Friday and already feel the need to purchase another. Talk about a nerd. All I really want to do is nap, but it’s too late for all that jazz.

Goodnight, all!

Leave a Reply

